Introduction to the R&D Center

In order to adapt to the rapid development of enterprises and enhance their core competitiveness, Laun takes the lead in setting up a full-time R&D institution among similar companies, the main task is to surround the clean engineering also its upstream and downstream, actively track development trends at home and abroad, establish accurate and efficient market and technical intelligence systems; Market-oriented, research and development of products that meet market demand and technological advancement; Establish a sound intellectual property and research and development system.


R & D Capabilities

R & D Capabilities


The R&D center has 10 R&D researcher, including 2 doctors and 4 masters. It has initially formed a team of R&D talents with complementary materials and mechanical disciplines. The core members are domestic R&D talents in materials, machinery, electromechanical and other fields, and have rich experience in product development and design.

The R&D center is equipped with a high-standard laboratory of about 200m2, which can test and verify the application characteristics, reliability and compatibility of various materials, equipment and processes in the purification project; optimize engineering processes, equipment and materials; And the design, development and production of related upstream and downstream core polymer materials.




Clean material design

Structural design

Purification design


435059744 Online consulting
0755-86573966 Online consulting
在线留言 Online consulting

研发中心简介

Introduction to the R&D Center

为适应企业高速发展,提升企业核心竞争力,朗奥在同类企业中率先设立专职研发机构。主要任务是围绕洁净工程及其上下游,积极跟踪国内外技术发展趋势,建立准确、高效的市场和技术情报体系;以市场为导向,研发满足市场需求和具备技术先进性的产品;建立完善的知识产权和研发体系。

研发能力

R & D Capabilities




研发中心现有研发人员10名,其中博士2名、硕士4名,初步形成了一支材料和机械学科有机互补的研发人才队伍。核心成员均是国内从事材料、机械、机电等方面研发资深人才,具有丰富的产品研发和设计经验。


研发中心配套有200㎡左右的高标实验室,能够测试和验证净化工程中各类材料、设备、工艺的应用特性、可靠性和兼容性;能够优化工程工艺、设备、材料;能够研发净化工程及相关上下游核心聚合物材料的设计、研发、生产。





435059744 在线咨询
0755-86573966 在线咨询

微信关注 在线咨询
在线留言 在线咨询